Is it Straight?

straight
Is it straight

Another image taken for In To The Orchard‘s Summer Photo Fun project. This week’s theme was straight.

I’ve been hospitalised this week. In fact, yesterday I had my first ever general anaesthetic. This has left me house bound so I wasn’t able to go outside to find something straight. I had to use what was available to me around the house. A quick visit to the garage and I saw the spirit level. A quick request to my nurse/model/significant other, with the promise of a wide open aperture to obscure any features, and the picture was made.

(I am on the mend and will be back up and about soon so don;t fret on my behalf).

Leave a Reply

