Walking the dog – a Lego story

Walking the dog
Walking the dog

I’ve been practicing learning how to light with Lego mini-figures. They never seem to complain about me pointing a camera at them. I am probably a little too old to be playing with toys, but I think it’s great fun and really does help me figure out how to light such objects. I’ve made a short picture-story, and hope you like it.

I fear for minifig lady's safety
I fear for minifig lady’s safety
Who's that in the background?
Who’s that in the background?
A hero arrives
A hero arrives
The police arrive and the villains are arrested
The authorities come and the villains are arrested
Guard dog makes sure nobody escapes
Guard dog makes sure nobody escapes

 

The End.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Walking the dog – a Lego story

Leave a Reply

