The best camera …

Scottish Sunset

Scottish Sunset

As world famous photographer Chase Jrvis says, the best camera is the one that’s with you. I now understand what he means. I was out at the local shop picking up a few ingredients ready to make dinner when I noticed a great fire in the sky. Mother Nature was treating us to a magical display of colour as the sun set. I didn’t have my “good” camera with me, but I did have my camera phone. I took these pictures with it. I’m very pleased with the results.

Colours of sunset

Colours of sunset
2 thoughts on “The best camera …

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem
    to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured
    I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks
    \

Leave a Reply

