Minifig Chess-piece

Minifig Chesspiece
Minifig Chess-piece

I don’t play much chess. I know how. The rules are, although seemingly complex at first, easy to learn. The game however is quite a different story. I can count the number of victories against a commuter, set to level 1, on the fingers of one hand. With a couple of fingers left over too. I do however own a chess set, so I decided to take a photograph of it instead. One of my Lego mini figures decided to help out and take the place of a pawn for me. I think she looks right at home.

2 thoughts on “Minifig Chess-piece

Leave a Reply

