My Rock

My rockMy confidence took a bit of a knock a few years back. Lots of things changed in my life, the details of which I’m not going to bore you with. Nothing serious, just a couple of setbacks and interruptions that were not particularly welcome.

Things are much better these days. I have felt my confidence return in surges of late. Not quite up to where I was, but getting there. Taking action is helping enormously.

Throughout all of this time, one thing has remained constant. The love and support I’ve received from the beautiful lady pictured has always kept me going. Without her I … well, I just don’t even want to contemplate doing anything without her.

Of course I tell her how I feel each and every day, but I just wanted to put down in writing my love, thanks, gratitude, and overwhelming joy for everything she has done, and continues to do for me. Thank you.

Love you sweetie.

x

Yellow Nose Day

My smokin' hot babe5T5A6602 (1)Lynn

3 thoughts on “My Rock

Leave a Reply

